Jeep Wrangler 35 Inch Tires And Rims

Jeep Wrangler 35 Inch Tires And Rims. This will make my 2020 jeep sahara jlu look so. Rockstar rims have always been a dream to put on whatever vehicle i got.

Jeep Photo GalleryTotal Image Auto Sport - Pittsburgh PA
Jeep Photo GalleryTotal Image Auto Sport - Pittsburgh PA from www.totalimageautosport.com
I plan to mount front and rear stubby bumpers and rugged ridge flat fenders. I have 35 x 12.5, and the shop that mounted them set the pressure at 34 psi. We are also the leader for factory original pvd chrome wheels & rims in.

Second row leg room (inches).

Learn about the 2021 jeep wrangler with truecar expert reviews. I'm thinking about ordering some tires, but i would like to see it first. I plan to mount front and rear stubby bumpers and rugged ridge flat fenders. Learn about the 2021 jeep wrangler with truecar expert reviews.