Jeep Roll Bar Padding

Jeep Roll Bar Padding. With the premium flame retardent stuff if i ever sell my jeep, i'd like to be able to put the original padding back on after. I bought my lj used a couple of months ago and now i am noticing how badly faded my roll bar padding is.

Rock Hard 4x4™ Padding Kit for Front Harness Bar for Jeep ...
Rock Hard 4x4™ Padding Kit for Front Harness Bar for Jeep ... from www.rockhard4x4.com
I don't have pictures for you, but the roll bar looks smaller with the padding removed and is semi painted same. I need it for an 06. Home » jeep interior » roll bar accessories » jeep rollbar pads & covers.

Padding is necessary unless you would enjoy being knocked senseless when your head collides with one from an unexpected lurch by the jeep or accident.

The finest sport bar covers for your jeep. Car look amazing without their tops, but it feels its missing something.anyone come up with it or bought one? The metal handle is metallic gray aluminum. 03.03.2012 · i have a 1989 jeep wrangler yj.