I Put New 40S On The Jeep

I Put New 40S On The Jeep. These are the roads from which cars, truck. In this video i talk about what it took to put 40's on my jeep wrangler tj.

1997 grand Cherokee toy/daily driver - Jeep Cherokee Forum
1997 grand Cherokee toy/daily driver - Jeep Cherokee Forum from www.cherokeeforum.com
Owning a jeep means you're part of a large and diverse community of enthusiasts. In this video i talk about what it took to put 40's on my jeep wrangler tj. The jeep cherokee was first introduced into the jeep lineup in 1974 as a rebadged wagoneer, but you could even say it revolutionized the car industry, as this cherokee became the new chic station i wouldn't mind coming across this jeep on the trail somewhere, taking on a serious crawler route.

11:16 legit funny 2 049 просмотров.

Ironically, turncoats like these would put up some of the stiffest resistance in the war's final days. Click play and visit the five most dangerous roads found anywhere on the planet. For now, my 40k mile pirelli's are doing ok this winter. Louis to this wasn't the first time miller and valasek had put me behind the wheel of a compromised car.