99 Jeep Cherokee Sport

99 Jeep Cherokee Sport. My rough idle has now turned. Find great deals on ebay for 99 jeep cherokee sport.

Xj Sport 99 - Before and After - Jeep Cherokee Forum
Xj Sport 99 - Before and After - Jeep Cherokee Forum from www.cherokeeforum.com
With it's powertech 4.0l 6 cylinder engine matched with a 4 speed automatic transmission this jeep cherokee sport package 4x4 suv gets an. Post your cherokee pictures here whether its bone stock or a mall crawler. My new '99 jeep cherokee sport with more than a few modifications throughout.

It was a very good vehicle for the west virginia winters, my driveway is just over 2,000 ft up a hill, and it never failed to make it all the way to the top.

I had a 1999 jeep cherokee sport. I liked the vehicle, but it didn't have enough room. .99 jeep cherokee limited 4.0 auto 2x2, i have changed the relay and they still dont turn on. 1999 jeep cherokee xj se beautiful garaged sport fresh build 4x4 4wd suv.